top of page
  • Writer's pictureTati Ana

Roasting Fresh Coffee at a Colombian Finca

Updated: Jun 12, 2019



Never in a million years would I even imagined that a successful Canadian Dentist would live on a Colombian Coffee farm.


Well the Divine has the plan and my ego mind has very little to say in this amazing divine creation.

It is now 2 years since we arrived in Popayán Colombia, found this coffee farm with a superb waterfall right on it and fell in love.

Today I am ready to start living my PURPOSE and that is to offer workshops on the Evolution of Consciousness / Truth-Consciousness right here on the farm.

Join us and prepare for the difficult future ahead. REMEMBER WHO YOU ARE and the future will be AMAZING!♥


InfiniteLove ♥️




Contact me and receive my gift:

EVOLUTION OF CONSCIOUSNESS  BOOKLET #1
True Freedom Is Inside

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page