top of page
  • Writer's pictureTati Ana

Evolution of Human Consciousness

Updated: Jun 12, 2019

WHY do we live in fear of the future? WHY do we fear death?


The human personality is only a role I agreed to play in the movie:"Earth School".

I am on a fabulous journey to discover my True Self, my Soul. This journey will give me a broadened understanding of this wonderful world, of my True Identity and my purpose,

here on planet Earth.

My inner purpose is to connect to WHO I AM, transform in consciousness and disseminate this Truth-Consciousness.

As I express my unique, individual, outer purpose, I slowly dissolve my ego (my false self). 

TRUE FREEDOM IS INSIDE each and every one of us human beings.

We will all eventually awaken to this Truth.

I personally had to suffer complete loss of all my belongings, all my attachments, all my identifications, in order to be able to find my True Self, my Soul.

It is only after having lost EVERYTHING, that I thought of looking "inside" of myself.

My Soul wanted me to hear her, but all of my life I could not hear her because I identified myself with my ego (the false "I"). My Soul wants to accomplish her individualized purpose but she will not force herself on me, she patiently waits until I am ready to transfer the authority from my ego, to my Soul.

Once I looked "inside" and found my Soul, I could no longer ignore her. I made the transfer of authority to my Soul and surrendered myself to her.

Slowly... very, very slowly... The transformation was to begin.

                                       

InfiniteLove ♥️


Contact me and receive my gift:

EVOLUTION OF CONSCIOUSNESS  BOOKLET #1

True Freedom Is Inside

26 views0 comments
bottom of page