top of page
  • Tatiana

The Most Unique Beach I Have Ever Walked On.

I have been so fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel all over the world. During our travels we often went to places near the ocean.

During one of our trips we wanted to go diving in the Great Barrier Reef. Due to unfortunate or fortunate circumstances, that diving experience did not happen. This particular day turned out to provide us with an incredible opportunity. We could not take a helicopter to the Great Barrier Reef but we were able to take a small plane which flew out over the Great Barrier Reef.

Before this trip, I had no idea of the existence of the Whitsundays Islands.

I am sure you are well aware of the fact that a beautiful picture, no matter how perfect it is, can not possibly express the actual beauty of what you are able to experience in person.

I only flew over this incredible area of this amazing world we all share, but I am certain that the emotional imprint this visual experience left in me, will not be matched ever again.

The picture on the left is called Whitehaven beach. Whitehaven beach stretches for 7 kilometers on one of the many islands of Whitsunday Islands of Australia.

This beach can be reached by boat, seaplane or helicopter from Airlie Beach, Australia.

I included these beautiful pictures of the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen, but the title of this article is "The most unique beach I have ever walked on.

This is the beach at Puna Gallina, Colombia.

I am including a few pictures in this article, but these pictures can never communicate to you the incredible beauty, uniqueness and special energy that I had the privilege to experience on this trip to the Guajira peninsula of Colombia.

I would love to share this unique experience with you. I trust that my articles will energetically touch all the individuals that are awakened and ready to take the necessary action steps towards creating the Divine future humanity is destined for.

Please contact us...

InfiniteLove

Tatiana

20 views0 comments
bottom of page